HD PVR get + Castle Rock video

Woo! My HD PVR 2 box has arrived, and I’ve been fiddling with it for the past couple of hours. Even did a short test video to see if I could handle recording and editing, and what sort of difficulty that would have. The box came with an ArcSoft ShowBiz recording and editing suite, which thankfully made the whole process fairly painless.

Now! I have recorded myself playing the Castle Rock level of the Rayman Legends demo, just to show off how amazing it is. I’m also using the new character Barbara, who actually has arms and legs, unlike Rayman himself. It’s not very long, but it’s awesome stuff. 🙂 I did include showing the character selection thing as well, just in case any of you try the demo and get confused. :3

~Wulf

Posted on January 28, 2013, in Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

