Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 13

First episodePrevious EpisodeNext Episode

I’m here to give you more tired rambling.

I actually caught a mistake I made this time. I keep on rambling about Soundwave and his little gang, and I say “Frenzy and Ravage” when I meant “Frenzy and Rumble”.

I also noticed I was cut off before mentioning how Soundwave was always able to transform, and I assume I was going to say how he was always able to transform into a tapedeck to be innocuous to human beings. Probably.

~Wulf

Posted on September 19, 2013, in Games, Let's Play and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I think it’s pretty clear that Buzzsaw was just trying to hug people.

  1. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 12 | Wulf Space

  2. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 14 | Wulf Space

  3. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 14 | Wulf Space

  4. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 15 | Wulf Space

  5. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 16 | Wulf Space

Leave a Reply

