Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 16

First episodePrevious EpisodeNext Episode

More delays. Part laziness, part obsession with Hate Plus and cake-baking. Episode 17 is currently rendering.

We start making our way towards the Autobot Ion Cannons in the hopes that they have the firepower to take down Omega Supreme.

I continue talking about Omega, and also move over to the issue of the Matrix, and even Primus himself.

On a sidenote: I kinda wish my car had rocket boosters like Breakdown does. <.<

Edit: Forgot to mention that I screwed up the names again at some point, saying “Starscream and Thundercracker” rather than “Skywarp and Thundercracker” when talking about Omega’s first battle.

~Wulf

Posted on September 27, 2013, in Games, Let's Play and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

    • Cake? I actually baked one, you know…

      • I jury-rigged one, myself. Dense bread, nutella, icing, “mmmmm (sort of)” (I freely admit to choosing “You’re sweetness enough” when asked if it was good 😉 ).

        (Had to jury-rig because #NoFlour.

        #NOFREAKINGFLOURWTF.)

        • I waited until the shops opened and went shopping. It became a terrible mess, but at least it tastes alright. Sent a picture to the email address noted, but not been awarded the achievement yet. 😦

        • Maybe. I wasn’t able to send from the e-mail that I have attached to my steam account though. For some reason it refused to send the images I wanted to attach to it. So I had to send from a different account, where I just said my username and what e-mail that is for, and asking her to contact me if she needed more.

  1. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 15 | Wulf Space

  2. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 17 | Wulf Space

Leave a Reply

