Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 21

First episodePrevious EpisodeNext Episode

Skipped a day because I was distracted, for which I am sorry.

I still talk about Ratchet for the majority of this episode, but I slip in some Bumblebee towards the end.

Now, to say this properly: If you are curious about who Blackrock is, let me know in a comment and I’ll see about sliding him into a future episode. If I can’t find room, I’ll just explain him in one of the blog posts.

As a sidenote, it feels like the Autobot campaign is hitting the nostalgia notes harder than the Decepticon one ever did.

~Wulf

Posted on October 10, 2013, in Games, Let's Play and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. “If you are curious about who Blackrock is, let me know in a comment and I’ll see about sliding him into a future episode. If I can’t find room, I’ll just explain him in one of the blog posts.”

    Well, you brought him up, so you’d may as well explain him. (Also, that’s exactly the kind of stuff that blogposts are good for – ‘I didn’t have time to say X / didn’t think it was relevant, but let me say it here instead’)

  1. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 20 | Wulf Space

  2. Pingback: Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 22 | Wulf Space

Leave a Reply

