Video Let’s Play – Informers: War For Cybertron episode 35 FINALE

First episodePrevious Episode

Here we are then. Last episode of War For Cybertron.

The final talking point is Trypticon’s first appearance in the Marvel Comics.

I’ve been thinking about doing this since very early this year, and then I finally got around to doing it. It’s weird charting my own progression from episode 1 till now. The awkwardness when it comes to talking has gone down considerably, though I wouldn’t necessarily say quality has gone up in equal measure, if at all. I still just ramble, bamble, get distracted and forget what I was talking about.

Now, as for a season 2, I will take a bit of a break before I start. Not sure how long, if it will be before Yuletimes, or after New Year’s. Though knowing myself, it’s probably best for it to not be too long.

I have a feeling I will talk a bit more game-talk for Fall of Cybertron, if only to note the little (and big) changes they applied between the games. While on the whole I feel like Fall is a better product than War, there are actually a few little things I miss. But we’ll get to that when we get there.

What makes it more awkward for recording is that the structure is much looser than what War had. And you just transition automatically between missions like a normal game, and don’t go back to the mission select after you’ve completed one. I’m sure it’ll be fine. The bigger issue is whether I have enough crap to talk about. :3

~Wulf

Posted on October 29, 2013, in Games, Let's Play and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

