I Have Reviewed: Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark

Oh gods, this game. Disappointingly mediocre is really the best way to sum it up. An insult to what High Moon Studios did would be another. Maybe I should have scored it lower?

LOOM!

You can read my overly-analytical review here, if you want. I don’t really have much to add, outside of stating again that I hope High Moon are working on a proper Transformers title. As far as I know, all they’re doing right now is porting Advanced Warfare to last-gen consoles, which is a fucking waste of talent. That can’t be the whole studio working on that though, surely?

Time will tell, I guess, but maybe two fairly good Transformers games is all we’re going to get.

~Wulf

Posted on July 3, 2014, in Games, Sorta reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

