Battle Screen Status – March 2015

I have been having my own issues that have interfered with my writing output, and looking at the current state of Battle Screen, I can only assume the other contributors have faced similar difficulties.

It isn’t exactly much fun posting to what essentially feels like a dead site, so although I feel a little bad about doing so, I will be moving my new writing back to my own blog for the time being. If Battle Screen livens up again, I’ll see about transferring any relevant posts, but I don’t feel like trying to carry the whole site on my meagre output.

The last thing I wrote over there was some thoughts on why I like playing Elite Dangerous. I also talked a little bit about areas where I think the game can improve.

Since I wrote that, Frontier have implemented patch 1.2, which has finally added a friends list, and the ability to group up and form wings. So they’re slowly getting there.

~Wulf

Posted on March 15, 2015, in Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

